A project of
How South Carolina Congressional delegations voted on health care legislation

How South Carolina members of Congress voted on Obamacare, health reform.

Are the members of the South Carolina Congressional delegation working for health reform or against health reform?

We’ve selected key votes, revealed how each member of Congress voted and then told you how we think Congress should have voted.

Click on any photo to see:

South Carolina Senators

Senator Lindsey Graham

Lindsey Graham

Senator Tim Scott

Tim Scott

South Carolina Representatives

Representative James Clyburn

James Clyburn

Representative Jeff Duncan

Jeff Duncan

Representative Trey Gowdy

Trey Gowdy

Representative Mick Mulvaney

Mick Mulvaney

Representative Tom Rice

Tom Rice

Representative Marshall Sanford

Marshall Sanford

Representative Joe Wilson

Joe Wilson