A project of
How Ohio Congressional delegations voted on health care legislation

How Ohio members of Congress voted on Obamacare, health reform.

Are the members of the Ohio Congressional delegation working for health reform or against health reform?

We’ve selected key votes, revealed how each member of Congress voted and then told you how we think Congress should have voted.

Click on any photo to see:

Ohio Senators

Senator Sherrod Brown

Sherrod Brown

Senator Robert Portman

Robert Portman

Ohio Representatives

Representative Troy Balderson

Troy Balderson

Representative Joyce Beatty

Joyce Beatty

Representative Steve Chabot

Steve Chabot

Representative Warren Davidson

Warren Davidson

Representative Marcia Fudge

Marcia Fudge

Representative Bob Gibbs

Bob Gibbs

Representative Anthony Gonzalez

Anthony Gonzalez

Representative Bill Johnson

Bill Johnson

Representative Jim Jordan

Jim Jordan

Representative David Joyce

David Joyce

Representative Marcy Kaptur

Marcy Kaptur

Representative Robert Latta

Robert Latta

Representative Tim Ryan

Tim Ryan

Representative Steve Stivers

Steve Stivers

Representative Michael Turner

Michael Turner

Representative Brad Wenstrup

Brad Wenstrup