A project of

How Nebraska Congressional delegations voted on health care legislation

How Nebraska members of Congress voted on Obamacare, health reform.

Are the members of the Nebraska Congressional delegation working for health reform or against health reform?

We’ve selected key votes, revealed how each member of Congress voted and then told you how we think Congress should have voted.

Click on any photo to see:

Nebraska Senators