A project of
How Arizona Congressional delegations voted on health care legislation

How Arizona members of Congress voted on Obamacare, health reform.

Are the members of the Arizona Congressional delegation working for health reform or against health reform?

We’ve selected key votes, revealed how each member of Congress voted and then told you how we think Congress should have voted.

Click on any photo to see:

Arizona Senators

Senator Martha McSally

Martha McSally

Senator Kyrsten Sinema

Kyrsten Sinema

Arizona Representatives

Representative Andy Biggs

Andy Biggs

Representative Ruben Gallego

Ruben Gallego

Representative Paul Gosar

Paul Gosar

Representative Raúl Grijalva

Raúl Grijalva

Representative Ann Kirkpatrick

Ann Kirkpatrick

Representative Debbie Lesko

Debbie Lesko

Representative Tom O’Halleran

Tom O’Halleran

Representative David Schweikert

David Schweikert

Representative Greg Stanton

Greg Stanton