A project of
How Minnesota Congressional delegations voted on health care legislation

How Minnesota members of Congress voted on Obamacare, health reform.

Are the members of the Minnesota Congressional delegation working for health reform or against health reform?

We’ve selected key votes, revealed how each member of Congress voted and then told you how we think Congress should have voted.

Click on any photo to see:

Minnesota Senators

Senator Amy Klobuchar

Amy Klobuchar

Senator Tina Smith

Tina Smith

Minnesota Representatives

Representative Angie Craig

Angie Craig

Representative Tom Emmer

Tom Emmer

Representative Jim Hagedorn

Jim Hagedorn

Representative Betty McCollum

Betty McCollum

Representative Ilhan Omar

Ilhan Omar

Representative Collin Peterson

Collin Peterson

Representative Dean Phillips

Dean Phillips

Representative Pete Stauber

Pete Stauber