A project of
How Kansas Congressional delegations voted on health care legislation

How Kansas members of Congress voted on Obamacare, health reform.

Are the members of the Kansas Congressional delegation working for health reform or against health reform?

We’ve selected key votes, revealed how each member of Congress voted and then told you how we think Congress should have voted.

Click on any photo to see:

Kansas Senators

Senator Jerry Moran

Jerry Moran

Senator Pat Roberts

Pat Roberts

Kansas Representatives

Representative Sharice Davids

Sharice Davids

Representative Ron Estes

Ron Estes

Representative Roger Marshall

Roger Marshall

Representative Steven Watkins

Steven Watkins