A project of
How Indiana Congressional delegations voted on health care legislation

How Indiana members of Congress voted on Obamacare, health reform.

Are the members of the Indiana Congressional delegation working for health reform or against health reform?

We’ve selected key votes, revealed how each member of Congress voted and then told you how we think Congress should have voted.

Click on any photo to see:

Indiana Senators

Senator Mike Braun

Mike Braun

Senator Todd Young

Todd Young

Indiana Representatives

Representative James Baird

James Baird

Representative Jim Banks

Jim Banks

Representative Susan Brooks

Susan Brooks

Representative Larry Bucshon

Larry Bucshon

Representative André Carson

André Carson

Representative Trey Hollingsworth

Trey Hollingsworth

Representative Greg Pence

Greg Pence

Representative Peter Visclosky

Peter Visclosky

Representative Jackie Walorski

Jackie Walorski