Georgia Congressional delegation:

Sen. Saxby Chambliss and health care reform

Senator Saxby Chambliss

NOTE: This individual is not a current member of congress.

Share how Sen. Chambliss votes:

Sen. Saxby Chambliss: key health care votes

2/2/2011 6:05 PM S.223: Repealing the Health Care Bill

Status: Senate motion rejected 47-51, 2 not voting (3/5 required)

Repeal of the Affordable Care Act of 2010 [more]

Thumbs Down

Sen. Chambliss voted Yes, which we score as unfavorable.

See how Sen. Saxby Chambliss votes on Medicare legislation.

Medicare Resource Center blog posts mentioning Sen. Saxby Chambliss

Updated: Who voted to kill Medicare?

04/18/2011 4:04 PM -- Updated: Who voted to kill Medicare?The good news is that Ryan’s plan doesn’t appear likely to become law. The Democratic-controlled Senate and President Obama stand in its way. But the vote itself provides a stark ...

About Sen. Saxby Chambliss

Party: Republican

Background Information:

Gender: Male

See how Georgia members of Congress voted on health reform:

Georgia Senators